2017 Below the Line and Commemorative Emmy Statuettes

2017 Below the Line Emmy Statuettes are now available for the newscast recipients below. You are eligible to purchase a Below the Line Emmy ONLY if your news director approved with us ahead of time.

Here are the recipients eligible for Below the Line Statuettes:

Newscast – Evening – Larger Markets

  • DACA/DAPA: Sueño Roto/ Broken Dream, Xochitl Sandoval, KBLR
  • 10News at 11PM: Violence Erupts at Police Protest, Lori Herbold, KGTV
  • Riots at Donald Trump Rally, Jessica Cox, Dan Geduld, NBC 7 San Diego
  • The Now San Diego: Wildfires Sparked by Summer Scorcher, Chaas Toborg, KGTV

Newscast – Evening – Smaller Markets

  • 17 News at 5, Michael Trihey, KGET

Newscast – Morning – Larger Markets

  • Showdown on the Southeast Side-The Fox 5 Morning News, Meagan Medick, Fox 5 San Diego

Newscast – Morning – Smaller Markets

  • 17 News at Sunrise, Michael Trihey, KGET
  • 23ABC News at 11AM, Leeza StarksKERO

Newscast – Weekend – Larger Markets

  • 10News Weekend – Truck Careens Off Coronado Bridge, Matthew O’Connor, KGTV

 Newscast – Weekend – Smaller Markets

  • 17 News at 5 Weekend, Michael Trihey, KGET

Here is the link to purchase:

For Below the line Emmy go here.

Commemorative Statuettes

EMMY® awards are presented to individuals and not to their employers. Stations, studios and production companies officially listed on an entry may order a commemorative statuette for display at their place of business (one each per company; up to a maximum of three per winning program or craft entry if there are multiple companies involved).  The statuette is engraved the same as the actual Emmy® Award, with the word “commemorative” added to the band.  Commemorative statuettes are not for individuals. To purchase your Commemorative Statuette go here.

Production Certificates

Commemorate EMMY® Production Certificates – For those who worked on the production but were not listed on the entry form may also order a certificate, with approval from the show producer.

Any questions, please email Deb Lawrence admin@nataspsw.org.