Entries by Toni Towe

2021 Call for Entries The 47th Annual Pacific Southwest Emmy® Awards

2021 Call for EntriesThe 47th Annual Pacific Southwest Emmy® Awards Honoring outstanding achievement in regional television in the Pacific Southwest including San Diego, Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Santa Maria, Bakersfield, and Palm Springs Eligibility period: January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020 To enter: https://emmyexpress.com/entry_login.php?c=15 Emmy® Awards Contest Rules PURPOSE To recognize outstanding […]

NATAS-PSW Silver Circle and Gold Circle Celebration Announcement

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, NATAS-PSW has made the difficult decision to postpone this year’s Silver Circle and Gold Circle celebration. We look forward to honoring the next class of Silver Circle and Gold Circle in 2021. If you know someone you would like to nominate for Silver or Gold Circle recognition, please do so […]

NATAS-PSW Presents: The 2020 Storyteller Workshop

NATAS-PSW Presents” The 2020 Storyteller Workshop, Saturday Oct. 3rd 2020 starting at 8:30a via zoom. Get inspired and learn from the very best in the business in this FREE virtual workshop!  In a year filled with uncertainty and tension, the importance of journalism has never been greater. NATAS-PSW wants to inspire and empower storytellers everywhere […]

NATAS PSW Presents Student Workshop

NATAS-PSW te invita a participar en el primer taller virtual para estudiantes en Español. Si estás en el último año de la universidad o te acabas de graduar, no te pierdas nuestro seminario web. Encontrará consejos laborales útiles para tu primera entrevista. Herramientas para tu primer demo reel. Además de consejos sobre como preparar correctamente […]

June 2020 Emmy Recipients – NATAS Pacific Southwest Chapter

Newscast – Evening – Larger Markets Vegas Stronger Two Years Later, Danny Chebanenko, Carla Wade, Tricia Kean, Todd Quinones, KTNV  Incendio en La Frontera, Maria Duran, Pedro Calderon Michel, Diana Diaz, Lizzet Lopez, Rigoberto Villalobos, Lindsay Hood, Ana Cristina Sánchez, Fabián Bouzas Pesqueira, Christopher Cabezas, Alvaro Wenger, Kristin Valdivia , Telemundo20 Reagan Library Threatened, Louis Weiner, Barbara Richards, Mario Escovedo, Jesse Aceron, CBS News 8 […]