2022 Call for Entries

The 49th Annual Pacific Southwest Emmy® Awards

Honoring outstanding achievement in regional television in the Pacific Southwest including San Diego, Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Santa Maria, Bakersfield, and Palm Springs

Eligibility period: January 1, 2022 through December 31, 2022

Deadline for entry is January 16,2023

Deadline for late entry fee (with a $50 fee) is January 23, 2023

Deadline for late entry (with a $100 fee) is January 31, 2023

Emmy® Awards Contest Rules

Please see following .pdf for rules and other information. 

2022 PSW Call for Entries