Entries by Ena Newell

2020 Emmy Nomination List – NATAS Pacific Southwest Chapter

Newscast – Evening – Larger Markets Vegas Stronger Two Years Later,Danny Chebanenko, Carla Wade,Tricia Kean, Todd Quinones, KTNV NBC 7 News at 11: Ridgecrest Earthquake, ,Cameran Biltucci, Danica McAdam, Dave Summers, William Feather, Dita Quinones, Dan Geduld, Conor Lawrence Volk, Elroy Spatcher, NBC 7 San Diego 10News at 11:00pm Plane Nosedives Onto San Diego Freeway, […]

2019 Emmy® Award Recipients Congratulations!

The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences Pacific Southwest Chapter Emmy® Award Recipients June 15, 2019 Newscast – Evening – Larger Markets 10News at 11:00pm Storm causes widespread damage, Troy Wahl, Sarah Cowan, Andi Dukleth, Frank Castillo Jr., Matthew Boone, Vanessa Nevarez, KGTV 10News NBC 7 News at 11: West Fire, Cameran Biltucci, Dan […]