Tag Archive for: election

Announcing NATAS-PSW’s New Board of Governors


The results are in for the 2015-2017 NATAS-PSW Board of Governors election. Congratulations to our newly-elected Governors and those who have been elected for another term:

Timothy Kiley, KESQ Palm Springs
Casey Nakamura, Herring Networks
Alfred Molo, One America News Network
MaryEllen Eagelston, NBC7 San Diego
Karin Ingrande, The Salvation Army
Greg Penetrante, San Diego State University
Mike Towe, M2 Digital Post
Yalda Sharifie, Yalda Media
Dan Ball, KMIR Palm Springs

NATAS-PSW would like to thank our outgoing Governors Craig Bentley, Kevin Bolinger, Jeffrey Byle, Kent Kay, Ena Newell, Mark Rosenberg, and Tom Zizzi for their service to the Chapter.

Thank you to all of our members who took the time to participate in the election of our Board of Governors.

2015 NATAS PSW Board of Governors Election is Now Open!

The 2015 NATAS PSW Board of Governors Election is Now Open!

You have the opportunity to select the men and women who will set policy and plan activities for the Pacific Southwest Chapter for the year to come.  It’s time for the annual election of Governors. Once again, the election will be held online–be sure to cast your vote immediately.   Please whitelist [email protected] to be sure you receive your voting link, log on and password via email.   Voting instructions were sent May 15th, but reminders will be sent before the polls close.

All active members were sent voting instructions.  If you haven’t received yours, please contact the Chapter Office at [email protected] to verify your email address. The deadline to cast your ballot is 9 p.m. PDT Friday, May 29, 2015.